FnaF

All of a sudden I really like FnaF o.o I’ve liked it for a long time but yesterday I actually got to play it and I was pretty good o3o Got past nights 2-4 on first one and it was my first time every actually playing instead of watching on YouTube. Markiplier’s strategy works… it’s what I used. So yeah… that’s my status update. And ArtStudio not working still so I wasted $5 and now I don’t really wanna do gfx anymore yayyyy. I’ll probably still do it once in a while though so check the site .^. Ok bye bye now.

P.S. I really like the pictures of the human Mangle… Even if she’s looking creepy she’s still got at least a little kawaii in her .3.

Leave a Reply

